The University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music

2012 Opera Scholarship Competition Winners

CCM Opera is proud to announce the winners of the 2012 Opera Scholarship Competition.

Corbett $15,000 – Yi Li,  Returning AD Student

Tajo $15,000 – Jacqueline Echols, Returning AD Student

White $12,500 – Thomas Richards, New AD Student

Seybold/Russell $10,000 – Edward Nelson, Returning MM Student

Alexander $10,000 – Chabrelle Williams, Returning AD Student

Corbett $2,000 – Summer Hassan, New MM Student


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s